YUM YUM Vol.7 is out, expect to find it at befriended stores and especially to find it at our upcoming nights (Munich on May 2nd & 16th, NRW on May 17th & Moscow on May 29th). PS, there is a YUM YUM Soul Cd coming at the end of May & a YUM YUM Vol.8 due at the beginning of June.

yum yum mixtape vol 7


YUM YUM Vol.7 mixed by Chrome

Download The Complete YUM YUM Mixtape Collection | HI-Quality | SUPPORT US!

Full Tracklisting:

1. “Stay with you” John Legend live capture
2. “Work Your Soul” Mary J (YUM YUM Version)
3. “Sexual Healing” Hot 8 Brass Band (YUM YUM Version w/o Marvin)
4. “All This Love” Jigga & Gwen Mcrae (YUM YUM Version)
5. “Gotta find a new world” Al Green new edit (YUM YUM Version)
6. “One fine Morning” Jamaican Judgement (YUM YUM Version)
7. “Dont Touch Me” Busta Bus
8. “Barack Obama” Cocoa Tea
9. “D.A.N.C.E.” Accustic Version by Get Cape, Wear Cape, Fly
10. “99” Elroy Vanderleys take on Cassius
11. “Beeper” Sinden & the Count ft. Kid Sister
12. “Respect” Sandrinho
13. “Run” G Barkley (YUM YUM version)
14. “Day n Night” Kid Cudi (Crookers mix)
15. “A Deeper Love” Stones & Aretha (Chew-Fu Rmx)
16. “Mercy” Duffy (YUM YUM Bmore Version)
17. “No Taylor, No Skar” Norwegian Recycling