Cee Lo Green Mixtape “Stray Bullets”


Before his Solo Album drops Cee-Lo green drops a neat new mixtape, been all over the nets already but here you go: Download the full thing right here.

If the mixtape is an indicator of the abum it should be quite good.  Whats really worth noticing is that even an american big name made a cover version of Sokos “I kill her” , i think its so funny that this tune went so far. This tune has been a YUM YUM favourite for 2 years now and there seems to be no stopping to this song. Ps there is supposed to be a new Goodie Mob album coming out anytime soon. 2 tunes i pikced from the mixtape…





Here is the tracklist.

Tracklist (Production Credits):
1. Goldschläger (Produced by The Grey Area)
2. You Don’t Shock Me Anymore (Produced by The Grey Area)
3. Cho Cha the Cat (Featuring The B-52’s) (Produced by The Teddy Bears)
4. I Like It (Produced by The Grey Area)
5. Little Black Book (Produced by The Grey Area)
6. Talking To Strangers (Produced by The Grey Area)
7. ChamPain (Produced by Doc & The Grey Area)
8. Night Train (with the Goodie Mob) (Produced by The Grey Area & Anthony Kronfle)
9. The Secret (Produced by The Grey Area)
10. Sophistic@ted B!$ch (Produced by The Grey Area)
11. I’ll Kill Her (feat. ME & LOnan the Destroyer) (Produced by ???)
12. Is It? (Produced by The Grey Area)
13. Super Woman Theme Song (Produced by The Grey Area)
14. Night Cap Outro (One Last Shot of Goldschläger) (Produced by The Grey Area)