Mayer Hawthorne Radio Episode 4

Chromemusic Favourite and everybodies darling Mayer Hawthorne just released his 4th Episode of Hawthorne Radio, which is part of the Stones Throw Podcast

Hawthorne Radio Ep4

Download the podcast right here and get more on Mayer’s ongoing tour and his upcoming album over here.

tracklist after the jump…

Spice – Sweet Norma Jones
London Fog – Easy Mover
Unique Blend – Yes I’m In Love
Joe Bataan – Young, Gifted & Brown
Sun Ann Jones – I’ll Give You My Love
James Brown – Stoned To The Bone
Hall & Oates – Grounds For Separation
Bobby Taylor – I’ve Been Blessed
Mark Eric – Move With The Dawn
The Doobie Bros. – Open Your Eyes
Todd Rundgren – Marlene