YUM YUM Munich Vol 9

A mix of all the summer favourites that i like to listen to at the beach or on a sweaty night:


YUM YUM Mixtape Vol 9 – mixed by Chrome

Download & Share | SPREAD IT!
Download The Complete YUM YUM Mixtape Collection | HI-Quality | SUPPORT US!

Tracklist below (after the jump):

1. Lady Gaga “Poker Face” Accoustic Version
2. Disco Ruido “Mrs love”
3. Jamie Foxx – “Blame it” (Arrested Dev rmx by Dj Rob)
4. Chiddy Bang “Kids”
5. wale ft lady gaga “Chillin”
6. Daniel Merriweather “Change”
7. Hello again.. Break
8. Gappy Ranks “Stinkin rich” Schlachthofbronx edit
9. Cecile “Goody”
10. Baby!your lips & Fred Spider edit “Clappin song”
11. Little Jackie “28 butts”
12. 88 Keys ft Kid Cudi “Ho is short for honey ” Edit
13. Massive Toene “Picknicken” Rmx
14. Virgins “Rich Girls” Beatards rmx
15. Zombies/ Melanie Fiona “Give it to me right”
16. Emiliana Torrini “Jungledrum”
17. Truths & Rights riddem/ Johnny Osbourne/ Richie Spice
18. Beenie Man “Streets are getting hot”
19. BEP + Kid Cudi “Boom Boom Pow” Rmx Edit
20. Tanya Stephens “Its a Pity” (Lulu Rouge Edit)
21. Buraka Som Sistema “Kalemba (Wegue wegue)”
22. the Noisettes “Never forget you”
23. Thin Lizzy “Dancing in the moonlight”