Brand New Mixtape “Kopfhoerermusik” by Marki


Always wanted to make a mixtape with music we especially know from the internet. The mix is filled mostly with instrumentals we can listen to while working or walking down the street. So grab your free download, put your headphones on and share it with the world.

Marki on Soundcloud ::: Facebook

BB Don’t Cry (Its Gon Be Ok) – Sango
So Good ft. A.K. Paul – Nao
Seeu Enni Way – Kaytranada
The Time Has Come (4 Us To Be One) – Betty Ford Boys
P.Y.P. (Mr. Carmack Edit) – Breezy Lovejoy
Fall In Love – Benzel
Hey Kids – Ta-ku
Feel Good (The Ninetys Remix) – Maduk
Day 82 – Mura Masa
Unmissable (Akouo Remix) – Gorgon City
Parables (ft. JENI) – ESTA.
Love Is Real – Moods
Instant Need – FKJ
Forever (Extended Version) – Snakehips
Bet Dap Goom Bown – 20syl
Left Hand Free (Lido Remix) – Alt-J
Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren) – ODESZA
Paradise Awaits. Part 2 Ft. Goldlink – ZHU

WIN ! Awesome YUM YUM Classics Mix By Max Mausser (Free One Click Download)


In anticipation of this Fridays YUM YUM in munich (Nov 7th) Max delivered a new one !

Ever since Max started taking the lead with YUM YUM in Munich he promised to deliver a new Mixtape with every new party. So here it is, a brand new one, 59 minutes packed with plenty of classic YUM YUM material to lighten up the mood and infuse a little sunshine in your life. I guess this is what a wild summers dance sounds like, no matter what continent. This mixtape belongs to the beaches worldwide. You can argue summer sounds like reggae, moombah soul, hip hop, singalongs, some chillout and some singer songwriter is what summer sounds like… and i’d say yes to each and everyone of those styles, but it wouldn’t be YUM YUM if it wasn’t a mix and an elite selection of all those mentioned. So have fun and grab the One Click Free Download.

It’s All About Love & Happiness, Both Combined In One Hour Of Pure Pleasure. Lover’s Mood Arranged By Marki (Free DL)


There is something like the right time at the right place and i figured out that’s excatly what inspired me in doin this quick collection of joyful and laid back tunes. While sitting on the beach in Florianopolis, i had a feeling that had to be preserved forever and i think after listening to it for several times, it’s pretty close to that. So i hope it gets into your hearts and you will have a great time with your beloved ones or for your own, wherever you are right now. Lovely greetings to the world, Marki

Marki on Soundcloud ::: Facebook

Tanz Dich Glücklich Party this Friday, August 15th @Muffatcafe, Munich. And Mixtape Vol 2 by Dinnerdate!!!

[alert-success]The second Mixtape for ‘Tanz Dich Glücklich’ by our buddy and co-resident Dinnerdate taken from a podcast he recently did for Getting Deeper. And a strong musical message what TDG is about.The happy sound of a young generation[/alert-success]


[alert-success]TANZ DICH GLÜCKLICH, this Friday August 15th @ MuffatCafe, Munich. It’s a holiday, so you know you are going to be roaming the streets at night :)[/alert-success]

[button-red url=”https://www.facebook.com/events/907476862601047/” target=”_self” position=”center”]Tanz Dich Glücklich Party On Facebook[/button-red]

[alert-announce]RSVP to TANZ DICH GLÜCKLICH right here on Facebook.[/alert-announce]


[alert-success][Press Play and let the good vibes flow.[/alert-success]

[alert-success]Ps here are more brilliant tunes by Dinnerdate that have been featured on ChromeMusic. Enjoy these little gems.[/alert-success]



Tand Williams – Fresh Island Terrace Chill Out Mix


So the guys from Crux asked me to tag along on a trip to Croatia where they were playing at Fresh Island Festival. Naturally I didn’t had to think twice and started packing. One evening we set up Not:fx’s new Pioneer DDJ plus a Boom Box on our terrace just for the fun of it and I started mixing which lead to this recording. The music reflects my mood watching the sunset which means you’ll get to hear a lot of Moombah Soul, Disco and the likes. Enjoy!

PS: Pioneer officials, if you read this, yes, I’m talking to you, send one over!!

Track list

  1. Geto Boys – My Mind is Playin Moombah (Steve1der Remix)
  2. Tactic – I Don’t Wanna Be Right
  3. Aaliyah – If Your Girl Only Knew (Drunkmaster Flex & eSenTRiK Remix)
  4. Bass ill Euro – Avara Who?
  5. Debarge – I Like It (Beset’s Moombahsoul Edit)
  6. Stevie Wonder – Superstition (The Flexican & SirOJ Moom Remix)
  7. Cabo Blanco – 93 Til’ Moombah
  8. Childish Gambino – HeartBreak (Worm’s Moombahton Edit)
  9. Johnny Hates Jazz – Shattered Dreams (Riot Earp’s 80s Sing Along Bootleg)
  10. Chromatics // The XX // Kid Cudi – We Can Give It Time (Chrome Remix)
  11. Brother In Arms – Stronger
  12. Flex Cop – This Is Not Meth
  13. Jai Paul – Track 7
  14. Moon Boots – Sugar (Janet Jackson “If”)
  15. Mayer Hawthorne – Its Gonna Take a Long Time (Finnebassen’s Silly Pilly Edit)
  16. Flume – Holdin On (Kaytranada Edit)
  17. Prince – When Doves Cry (Finnebassens Remix)
  18. Dimitri From Paris – Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Jean Claude Gavri Remix & Dimitri From Paris Re Touch)