Sweet Serenade Vol 5

I hope you enjoy this brandnew Sweet Serenade. Let the music speak for itself and everything i wrote the last time fits here 100% – A new Sweet Serenade mixtape, when travelling the sunny lands or hanging out anyplace in the sunshine and enjoying nature and life. And even if you are somewhere completly different i hope you feel the warm rays through this music i selected. Mind the subtitle “Give you the heavens and the sunshine”. Enjoy the warm days, this summer, this very moment and everything you do. Let the music be your companion.

Full Tracklist:
  1. “Pillow Talk” Wild Child
  2. “Dancing in the Dark” Beerjacket
  3. “Never, Never” SBTRKT
  4. “Into the Wilderness” Burning Hearts
  5. “October” Broken Bells
  6. “Go Outside” Chamberlin
  7. “Always on Time” Town Hall
  8. “No Diggity” Chet Faker
  9. “Truth” Alexander Ebert
  10. “Truth – Handsome Boy Modeling School w Roisin Murphy
  11. “Record Collector” Lissie
  12. “Beautiful” Oliver Tank
  13. “Numb” Mat McHugh
  14. “Creep” Ingrid Michaelson
  15. “Say, Say, Say” Kesang Marstrand
  16. “Don’t dream its over” Reid Jamieson
  17. “Into the Black” Chromatics
  18. “Pumped up Kicks” Chamberlain
  19. “Loneliness” Mat McHugh
  20. “All the Colours” Angus + Julia Stone
  21. “Brutal Hearts” Bedouin Soundclash & Coeur de Pirate
  22. “Follow the Sun” Xavier Rudd
  23. “King and Lionheart” – Of Monsters and Men
  24. “Orange Sky” Alexi Murdoch

Variant Cover:

Sweet Serenade Vol 5 on Mixcloud