YUM YUM Mixtape Nov 2010

Enjoy our latest treat.  Have fun and enjoy!!!


YUM YUM Mixtape End 2010

Download & Share | SPREAD IT!
Download The Complete YUM YUM Mixtape Collection | HI-Quality | SUPPORT US!

Full tracklist after the jump

1. “F**k You” Anjulie (Cover)
2. “Work Hard” Wayne Marshall
3. “Sweet Jamaica” Mr Vegas
4. “I need a Dollar” Aloe Blac (YUM YUM Wu Version)
5. “Bang Bang” Mark Ronson & Q-Tip
6. “Your easy lovin ain’t pleasing nothing” Mayer Hawthorne
7. “Pon the Girls” Major Ernie
8. “Ladies” Cecile
9. “Hold Yuh” Gyptian (YUM YUM edit)
10. “Mama” Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings
11. “7 Nation Army” Ben L’oncle Soul
12. “She’s got me dancing” Tommy Sparks
13. “Swagga mi flow” Beenie Man
14. “Rehab” Jolly Boys
15. “F**k You” Cee Lo Green & Soko (YUM YUM edit)
16. “Righteous One” Gyptian
17. “Tightrope” Janelle Monae
18. “Single Ladies” Beyonce (YUM YUM Edit)
19. “Dem a Pree” Mr Lexx (YUM YUM rework)
20. “Cant Hurry Love” Phil Collins (YUM YUM edit)
21. “All together now” Andre 3000
22. “Can’t stand Sultans” GHP (the Police & Dire Straits)
23. “Don’t worry, I’m Yours” Dain